Pender Harbour & Egmont ​Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The 2023 Chamber board members are

Ron Badley, President
Dave Blaiklock, Treasurer
Larry Curtiss
Sean McAllister
Matt McDonald
Dave Milligan
Jeff Peifer
Jennifer Peters
Matt Philips
Bruce Thompson

Get Help
With Your Travel Plans

Whether you are visiting for a few hours or a few days
we can help you make the most out of your stay.

Please email inquires to